HOME PARENTS STUDENTS TEACHERS LIBRARY

Administration

Position E-mail
E. David Colberg Superintendent / Elem Principal / Special Ed. Dir. David.Colberg@k12.sd.us
Katie Minster MS & HS Principal Katie.Minster@k12.sd.us
Aaron Thompson Business Manager Aaron.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Jerry Kippes Network Administrator Jerry.Kippes@k12.sd.us
Amanda Foht Administrative Secretary Amanda.Foht@k12.sd.us
Erin Kaufman Receptionist / Secretary Erin.Kaufman@k12.sd.us

Focus Group Presentation, May 2019

Area District Comparison, 2019