HOME PARENTS STUDENTS TEACHERS LIBRARY

Teachers

Staff Member Teaching / Coaching Assignments E-Mail Address
Denise Arbach MS\HS Science Denise.Arbach@k12.sd.us
Nicolle Timmerman 5-12 Instrumental & KG-12 Vocal Nicolle.Timmerman@k12.sd.us
Cullen Mack MS Science/HS Science/ MS & HS PE/Geography/ Cullen.Mack@k12.sd.us
Kim Buseman Kindergarten Kim.Buseman@k12.sd.us
Chandra Van Zyl Special Education Chandra.VanZyl@k12.sd.us
Ashley Gunn Middle School English Ashley.Gunn@k12.sd.us
Bill Lanfear 7-12 Social Studies / Health William.Lanfear@k12.sd.us
Lacey Friesen 5-8 Math Lacey.Friesen@k12.sd.us
Echo Deelstra
Speech Therapist (Tues. and Fridays) Echo.Deelstra@k12.sd.us
Rachael Massey Title I Coordinator / Head Volleyball Rachael.Massey@k12.sd.us
Heidi Johnson Jr. Kindergarten – Preschool Heidi.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Jesse Johnson Grade 5/ Asst FB/ Head Golf Jesse.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Nancy Kennedy K-12 Counselor Nancy.Kennedy@k12.sd.us
Keith Andersen Ag Education / FFA Keith.Andersen@k12.sd.us
Jerry Kippes Tech Director/Business/Computer/Track/X-Country Jerry.Kippes@k12.sd.us
Tracy Kopejtka Special Education / Asst. VB Tracy.Kopejtka@k12.sd.us
Linda Luke Library / Oral Interp Linda.Luke@k12.sd.us
Will Massey 9-12 Mathematics / Head GBB / Asst. Track Will.Massey@k12.sd.us
Becky Mohr-Luke 9 – 12 English Becky.MohrLuke@k12.sd.us
 K-5 PE @k12.sd.us
Sharlene Orcutt Grade 2 Sharlene.Orcutt@k12.sd.us
Anne Pankratz FACS / FCCLA Anne.Pankratz@k12.sd.us
Heidi Roth Grade 4 Heidi.Roth@k12.sd.us
Kylea Waltner Grade 1 Kylea.Waltner@k12.sd.us
Karri Wieman Grade 3 Karri.Wieman@k12.sd.us